Christmas

Buying Online?

Friday, November 26, 2010
links

HAIRspiration :P

Tuesday, November 16, 2010
college

College work & new blog

Monday, November 15, 2010
craft

Living Terrariums

Tuesday, October 05, 2010
craft

Terrarium Dreams

Thursday, September 30, 2010
college

Back to the Real World

Tuesday, September 21, 2010
organising

New year, New stationery!

Wednesday, August 25, 2010
books

My Summer (Craft) Reading

Saturday, August 21, 2010
adventures

The Weird and Wonderful Portland (part 2)

Thursday, August 12, 2010
DIY

Living in a cardboard box..of sorts

Monday, August 09, 2010
adventures

The Weird and Wonderful Portland (part 1)

Sunday, July 18, 2010
ceramics

College Stuff

Thursday, July 15, 2010
Blog

Why hello there:)

Sunday, July 04, 2010
ceramics

Ceramics Exhibition

Friday, March 05, 2010
craft

iPlushie

Tuesday, February 23, 2010
clothes

What a difference a button makes

Sunday, February 07, 2010